Noticed me struggling

12662486_1686587171610988_8151444051896007321_nThis was posted by Bruce Nelson, “Our Man of the Northern Arc,” who was in big time pain today:

So today as I was in a state of pain. I went about my normal routine for Helping Feed Atlanta. Neither rain, sleet or snow will deter me. At Whole Foods Market – Merchant Walk, a young lady noticed me struggling and asked if she could help. She unloaded the carts and packed them in the truck! It sure is wonderful to have nice people to come to my aid! Thank you so much to Deborah (pictured) and Whole Foods for the donation today.

And thank you, Bruce for going above and beyond the call of duty, and thank you, Deborah!

Leave a Reply

