1800 pounds, and a ton of help

17760097_10154611821544385_3588712252279619616_nThank goodness for Dina Pettersen-Riquelme! When I thought I was going solo today, Dina showed up to help me load the van or should I say, I helped her.

Mondays at Costco haven’t been up to snuff, as they say but today was huge. I’d say about 1800 lbs and she wouldn’t let me lift anything too heavy. And the added bonus was great conversation which helped to make the time go by, rain and all. Thank you DP-R.

Leave a Reply

